People

Egidio Astesiano Egidio Astesiano
Full Professor

Personal Web Page
E-mail: astes@disi.unige.it
Gianna Reggio Gianna Reggio
Associate Professor

Personal Web Page
E-mail: gianna.reggio@unige.it
Maura Cerioli Maura Cerioli
Associate Professor

Personal Web Page
E-mail: maura.cerioli@unige.it
Elena Zucca Elena Zucca
Associate Professor

Personal Web Page
E-mail: elena.zucca@unige.it
Filippo Ricca Filippo Ricca
Associate Professor

Personal Web Page
E-mail: filippo.ricca@unige.it
Ancona Davide Davide Ancona
Associate Professor

Personal Web Page
E-mail: davide.ancona@unige.it
Viviana Mascardi Viviana Mascardi
Associate Professor

Personal Web Page
E-mail: viviana.mascardi@unige.it
Giovanni Lagorio Giovanni Lagorio
Assistant Professor

Personal Web Page
E-mail: giovanni.lagorio@unige.it
Maurizio Leotta Maurizio Leotta
Postdoc

Personal Web Page
E-mail: maurizio.leotta@unige.it
Daniela Briola Daniela Briola
Postdoc

Personal Web Page
E-mail: daniela.briola@unige.it
Alessandro Tiso Alessandro Tiso
Ph.D. Student

E-mail: alessandro.tiso@unige.it
Andrea Stocco Andrea Stocco
Ph.D. Student

Personal Web Page
E-mail: andrea.stocco@dibris.unige.it
Andrea Corradi Andrea Corradi
Ph.D. Student

E-mail: andrea.corradi@dibris.unige.it
Diego Clerissi Diego Clerissi
Ph.D. Student